US Sales Offices

  • Honeywell
    INNCOM Product Team

    Sales@inncom.com
    Phone: +1.860.739.4468
    Phone: (USA only) 800.543.1999
    Fax: +1.860.739.4460

  • Director of Sales
    Brian Giese

    brian.giese@inncom.com
    Phone: 630-859-3683
    Mobile: 630-797-0918
    Fax: 630-859-3882

  • Great Lakes (MN, IA, WI, IL, IN, MI, OH)
    Bill Russell

    bill.russell@inncom.com
    Phone: 972-235-0299
    Mobile: 214-287-5599
    Fax: 972-437-5847

  • Mid-Atlantic Region (DE, MD, NJ, PA, D.C., MD, VA, WV)
    Jim Pezola

    james.pezola@inncom.com
    Phone: 267-838-3971

  • Midwest Region (MT, WY, CO, ND, SD, NE, KS, OK, MO, AR)
    Ric Armbruster

    Richard.Armbruster@inncom.com
    Phone: 314-580-2146
    Mobile: 314-580-2146
    Fax: 860-739-4460

  • Northeast Region (CT, MA, ME, NH, NY, RI, VT)
    Mark McDade

    Mark.McDade@inncom.com
    Phone: 215-539-0343
    Mobile: 215-539-0343
    Fax: 860-739-4460

  • Pacific Northwest / Mountain States (AK, HI, ID, UT, WA, NV)
    Greg McGrath

    Gregory.McGrath@honeywell.com
    Phone: 435-299-2873
    Mobile: 435-299-2873
    Fax: 860-739-4460

  • South Central Region (LA, TX, NM)
    Bill Russell

    bill.russell@inncom.com
    Phone: 972-235-0299
    Mobile: 214-287-5599
    Fax: 972-437-5847

  • Southeast Region (FL, GA, AL, MS, TN, KY, SC, NC)
    Geoffrey Messinger

    geoff.messinger@inncom.com
    Phone: 561-848-1566
    Mobile: 561-670-4331
    Fax: 561-848-1154

  • Southwest (AZ, CA, OR)
    David Griggs

    David.Griggs@Honeywell.com
    Phone: 714-699-6131
    Mobile: 714-699-6131
    Fax: 860-739-4460

INNCOM Support Center

support@inncom.com
1-800-845-3785


Student Housing

Senior Living